Ansatte - Val vgs

Kjartan Åsebø

Kjartan Åsebø

Rektor/Daglig leder Val skoler
979 76 075
kaasebo@val.vgs.no

Randi Røvik

Skoleadministrasjonssekretær
rrovik@val.vgs.no

Toralf Risvik

IKT-medarbeider
404 33 931
trisvik@val.vgs.no

Gunhild Mork

Lærer
74 38 90 00

Anne Alise Gjøra

Lærer
922 43 880
agjora@val.vgs.no

Ingebret Bø

Fjøsmester storfe
901 40 938
ibo@val.vgs.no

Heidi Vågø

Kjøkkenassistent
464 20 478
hvago@val.vgs.no

Stig Skarstad

Vaktmester
458 74 540
sskarstad@val.vgs.no

Finn-Widar Knutzen

Controller
fwknutzen@val.vgs.no

Katarzyna Chwasta

HR og administrativ konsulent
kchwasta@val.vgs.no

Svanhild Øpstad

Avdelingsleder videregående
906 82 936
sopstad@val.vgs.no

May-Lise Paasche

Lærer

mpaasche@val.vgs.no

Knut Aarsland

Fagleder landbruk
901 05 095
kaarsland@val.vgs.no

Gunhild Kvalø Brun

Kokk
975 89 599
kbrun@val.vgs.no

Are Østebø

Tømrer
900 29 329
aostebo@val.vgs.no

Johannes Våge

Anleggsmaskinfører og miljøarbeider
913 67 449

Wilhelm Nessa

Prosjektleder
454 27 494
wnessa@val.vgs.no